Opening Hours


CHRISTMAS PERIOD 

ALL DEPARTMENTS OPENING TIMES

 

Sunday 24th December - 10am-4pm

Monday 25th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December - CLOSED

Thursday 28th December - 9.00am - 5.30pm

Friday 29th December - 9.00am - 5.30pm

Saturday 30th December - 9.00am - 5.30pm

Sunday 31st December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 1st January - CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January - CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January - 9.00am - 5.30pm